Testimonials

Rust Proofing Scotland Undersealing

dinitrol advertisment 1

Excellent service, Mark undersealed my Mk2 Icon Mx5. He is very precise and extremly knowledgable about Mx5s. Im thrilled with the quality of the "Dinitrol", I have just bought an MK3 Mx5 and will be bringing it back here to get done.

 

 

Paul Hopkins / Airdrie

Thank you Mark for preserving my little beauty, Jaguar xjs. Cant fault work carried out was spot on and what I asked for. Thanks again x

 

 

 

Jess Simons / East Kilbride

4590181270_214x215

Had my mk3 mx5 undersealed and results are great, really pleased. I can enjoy my 5 now knowing its taken care of, I will be back again to get a top up before winter.

 

 

 

Mary Gallogley/ Shotts

Great service, Great Advice & Great Results. Would Highly recommend.

 

 

 

Stephen Stewart / Stewarton

I have had Landrovers for 20+ years. I have had them waxoyled every two years by other companies and what Mark has done is by far the most thorough  job I have ever seen done. He has treated places I did not even know you were able to get into. So much so once he was finished my 110, I got him to do my lightweight even although it had only been done a year ago. Will definitely have no problems recommending you in the future.

 

David Ford/ Drymen

The whole experience from beginning to end was top class thank you Mark and I couldn't fail to be impressed by your professional and friendly help and advice for my pride and joy. The transformation was incredible and the care and attention to detail you take is very rare to find these days. You took the time to remove panels etc to dinitrol and protect areas that wouldn't be considered elsewhere. After deciding to change car my car was without doubt sold after very close inspection by an experienced car fanatic who himself had a big smile on his face after inspecting my car on ramps.

I will be in touch shortly to have my new car treated by you 100% and without doubt, can recommend your work to friends family and anyone looking to "preserve and protect" and have a faster and higher selling value.

Keep up the great work mark.

 

Alan Lindsay

Brought my new mk3 mk5 to the preserve and protect team to get undersealed, I loved the before and after pictures not a service that everyone would offer. Car looking brilliant underneath plus car running great after its service you kindly offered to do. Thank you so much for treating the car as your own and for taking pride in what you do.

Dr R Stewart / Glasgow

Very many thanks for the work executed and organising the uplift and return of the Riley. I am sure now it will be good for much longer life span after given your professional treatment. Many thanks for Improving the tool & battery boxes. I hope business is good in the future.

 

Bill Bannering / Perth

Thanks for a great job, and Mark has an enthusiasm for cars and the MX5, missing from many main garages. Will get more work done by him.

 

 

 

Stephen Budge / Renfrew

For 3 months I’d been looking for someone to properly under-seal my freshly imported MX5 with Dinitrol in the Glasgow area and couldn’t find anyone. It seems most places will cover it with wax oyl for a lot of money, but finding someone to do a thorough job with Dinitrol at a reasonable price was difficult. I’m pleased to say Preserve & Protect are exactly that. I would highly recommend them. Excellent service all round!

 

 

Rob Kearney-Smith / Glasgow

 

I was very happy with the standard of work and service I received from preserve and protect, in fact next month I intend taking my camper down for the same treatment. Would recommend them.

 

 

Le seyde

 

Kenneth Davis/ Lenzie

August 2015

Testimonial from a very satisfied customer.

 

If you want to kill and stop rust on your car use Dinitrol. If you want it applied properly and professionally you use Mark at Preserve Protect.

Mark provided a fantastic service before, during and after treatment. He did a full check with a camera, identified all areas needing treatment and filmed the progress of the car's treatment.

I have a classic Porsche and would have no hesitation leaving this or any other car in his capable hands.

I am very pleased with his work, Thanks Mark

 

Mr Alan / Glasgow

Very pleased with the service and attention, in fact this is the second vehicle they have done for me now.

 

VW Micro Bus

 

Kenneth Davis/ Lenzie

Very pleased with the work Mark at Preserve Protect did - the guy knows his stuff - I don't though ,however on looking under the van it's a great finish, very neatly done and van back spotless. Mark is very professional - this comment is unprompted - just credit where its due for a professional job and a happy customer. Hopefully this will help a feeble US van last a bit longer on these sodden, salty shores.

Steven Grier / Ayrshire - October 2015

Mark undersealed our classic Mexican Beetle (Poncho) which had recently been restored.  We were keen that the underside was treated so that the car will last for years to come.  Mark has done a great job and Poncho looks great with his new black underside.  The finish is great and the service was first class - Mark even ran me down to the station so I could get a train into work after dropping the car off. Mark really knows his stuff and is enthusiastic about his cars.  I would recommend Preserve and Protect to anyone who wants to protect the underside of their car.

 

 

Matt and Vanya Cooper / Glasgow - October 2015

 

 

DSC_1646_opt complete matt 2

After several attempts to underseal my 2005 Shogun I finally admitted defeat. Great job by Mark and Sam. Very thorough and the vehicle returned in a lovely clean condition.

Pretty good cup of coffee too.

Great job, will recommend to anyone looking for this kind of work to be done.

 

Graham Johnston / Kilbirnie - November 2015

tatatata tom tom 1

Thanks Mark for a very professional job carried out on my Audi TT Mark 1.  Great advice and service and best of all the Result!  Thanks again for the DVD with the before and after pictures, such a difference!  

I would highly recommend Mark at 'Preserve & Protect'. (Dinitrol Treatment)

P.S. Thanks you Samantha for the Coffees!

 

Tom / Co Down, Northern Ireland

I wanted to protect my vehicle from the harsh Scottish winter road salt. After extensive research on the products available, I learned that Dinitrol was the product with the best performance and reviews.

 

I looked around for reviews of undersealing companies and learned of Preserve and Protect. From the outset, Mark was very honest and flexible to meet my needs, meeting me outside of working hours and working on the vehicle quickly.

 

Upon collection, I was delighted to find that Mark had carried out an outstanding job, sealing all areas that I could think of. The vehicle was cleaned and polished, leaving me to drive away as a happy customer. I will be bringing two camper vans to Preserve and Protect as I know I can trust Mark to carry out a thorough job.

 

Rory Force / December 2015

I found Mark & Sam easy to talk to regarding what I wanted done on the car – standard Dinitrol underseal & treatment of the fairly exposed, 13 yr old, power steering pipes.

 

All done very well, quickly & with a smile & photographic record to boot. One less thing to worry about on my weekend toy, MR2 roadster. Thank you, team.

 

 

Stewart Douglas / January 2016

 

20160127_124754_opt.jpgklklklklk

I wanted to thank you for the excellent work you recently carried out on my Jaguar XJR. The underneath now looks like a work of art and it is clear you have taken great care to get into every nook and cranny. I am absolutely delighted with the result.

 

While the car was in at Preserve & Protect you were also kind enough to carry out a couple of small 'tidy-up' jobs which other garages had overlooked. This was very much appreciated. It is always a pleasure to deal with a fellow enthusiast and I will return periodically to have my car inspected as per your instructions. Properly, brilliant service!

 

Larry Brown / January 2016

20160131_085004_opt.jpg jjj lalalalalala_opt.jpgjkjkjggggg collage

Top 3 this February

Mark and Sam’s experience and knowledge allowed me to keep a car I love. They were able to advise in an honest and factual way and their approachable nature made me feel relaxed about leaving my pride and joy in their hands. I am very pleased with the end result and have certainly received a custom service.

Dudley / March 2016

duds the pic

My 22yr old Toyota was treated by Mark, with Samantha's support, with the full Dinitrol  treatment; the result is impressive.

Mark's attention to detail is much appreciated by me. All in all an excellent job.

Well done!"

Best regards,

 

Jim Stewart / March 2016

20160326_082114_opt plus 444 mazda mx5 mk3 2 fiat motorhome 2016

So far this April....

My experience with Preserve and Protect has been nothing but a delight.

They have been very flexible regarding time slots and to work round my own personal working hours which made things run so much smoother.

 

The job itself seems to have been a thorough job and I'd be very surprised if I had issues with the car in years to come.

The price was great for the time effort and service received.

 

Jonathan McCart / April 2016

la 2

Doing all my own maintenance and improvements to my Jimny,I'd seen the underneath of it enough times to know the only way to ensure it's longevity was a comprehensive/thorough anti-corrosion application.Searching the Internet led me to Preserve&Protect,Mark and Sam exhibit to me the most important quality that I was looking for in a company that does this type of work,-quite simply they are car enthusiasts themselves and treat all the cars as if they were their own.

 

Listening to Mark and Sam enthuse about the stages of the treatment that my car was to undergo left me in no doubt that they were the company for the job.They understood fully when I explained the rust-prone areas on a Jimny that would require specific attention,which put my mind at ease and I would heartily recommend Mark and Sam as THE place to go should you be looking to have this done on your car.

 

Alan,2002 Suzuki Jimny

jimmy vehicle

Mark and Samantha did a fantastic job on my 2.4 Honda Accord, First class work, could not be faulted. 10/10.

 

John Weir, 2.4 Honda Accord

20160610_103947

Very happy with the service I received from Mark at Preserve & Protect undersealing my Honda s2000. The finish looks great. Also, Mark spent a lot of time talking to me about my car, offering a lot of advice, truly going above and beyond. Would definitely recommend them.

Stephen Harper/ Honda S2000

correction

Some of July's Beauties ....

20160711_073414 20160711_073428 20160718_071531

We are happy customers as our Landrover Defender got treated for rust and this has been done very professionally and with perfect customer service. We got well informed before, during and after the treatment. Our car is as new!

 

We recommend this company to everyone!

 

Nicolien & Sam/July 2016

Excellent service from Mark and Sam really refreshing to talk to folk who know their stuff. So pleased I had my car protected with the Dinitrol process. Also helped with run to and from train station. Great wee business, Thanks.

 

 

Carla/August 2016

Thanks for getting the TT done for me; and Sam, I very much appreciated

picking up my motor that was cleaner afterwards than it was when I left

it with you!

 

It was a full 11 hours of travelling up and back ( you see the

sacrifices your clients have to make just to get to you?) stopping in

Dundee for more fuel and a sandwich. Probably a good job, as a truck and

car were in a collision on my road home, with the driver being killed

just 20 minutes before I would have been on the scene, and literally 5

minutes from my front door. So, got my full "preserve and protect" that day!

 

Best wishes

 

Pete/August 2016

Mark and Samantha,

 

Just wanted to say a big thank you for the great job you did undersealing my MX5 last week.  Service was friendly, flexible and generally first class.  Thanks too for all the additional stuff you organised. That was really helpful.  I’d recommend you without reservation to anyone looking to extend the life of their car by having a thorough Dinitrol treatment.

 

 

 

Best regards

 

Steve/August 2016

20160820_085357

After searching online to find somewhere to underseal my MX5 as it was starting to rust a little. I came across preserve and protect, after a couple of friendly emails I popped over for them to have a look.

 

Couldnt of had a more friendly welcome! With a cup of coffee in my hand Mark popped it up on the ramp and showed me underneath. He explained the process of the undersealing. Turns out they are a fan of the MX5's and gave me a ton of advise aswell as sourcing me a window regulator which I was looking for! Mark even managed to give me a run to the station to get home! All in all a great experience.

 

 

Gavin Fleming/ August 2016

20160825_083054

I used "Preserve & Protect" last year to do my new import MX5, and have just had it back from them after check over and top up. I had another treatment done because the car had been in pieces recently so the dinitrol had been disturbed in quite a few places.

 

Pleased to find out my car is still properly rust free and will be for the forseable future. (Picture on the lower right showing underseal condition after the 1st year)

 

Genuine, nice, trustworthy folk. Rare find.

 

 

Rob Kearney-Smith/ September 2016

 

14215257_10153679349571751_319564622_o

Thanks for the quality job!

 

Gary and Donna / September 2016

 

Just a short note to thank you for the Dinitrol treatment to my new import Eunos. Consider it the most sensible upgrade you can do to a MK1 MX5 if not the most glamorous and so glad I chose Preserve & Protect to carry out the work. Delighted with the work, service and all the advice, coffee not bad either.

 

 

Ivano Coia/ Glasgow

All content © 2017 by Preserve & Protect Undersealing

Just a big thank you for all your kindness, help and skill.

 

The Landrover 90 looks great!

 

Cheers.

 

Frank Bergius/ October 2016

Preserve and Protect in Johnstone have just completed an exceptional job on my 18 year old LS400.

 

I thoroughly recommend this friendly, fair priced service to anyone considering vehicle undersealing.

 

 

Peter Brennan/ October 2016

Looked at the DVD and am glad we had this done.  The service you provided and your knowledge was excellent.

 

 

Kind regards,

 

 

Robert Pollock / October 2016

 

Many thanks to Mark & Sam for the great job they did on my 7 year old Hilux. Very friendly and professional people to deal with and I’ll be seeing them again soon with my old Lexus LS400 for the same treatment.

 

 

Mike Barlow/ November 2016

Hilux website before & after

Thank you so much for the wonderful job that you have done on the Defender camper, we have shown her off to people and have already recommended you to others.

 

Sandra & Alison/ October 2016

 

 

 

Many thanks for the lovely job done on my old merc. My old car will stand a chance against the scottish winter now.   Your efforts to track down the underseal colour to match the original from the factory were particularly appreciated.  Very happy to recommend preserve protect to anyone looking for a top class under-sealing service.

 

 

David Stewart/November 2016

Tremendous service and exceptional workmanship, I cannot recommend these chaps highly enough. I drive an old vintage Jaguar, a rare site in Northern Scotland as such cars rarely see through the winters unscathed. Just one winter in Aberdeen resulted in panels rusted through and almost irreparable damage to the structural integrality of my prized car. Preserve & Protect not only dealt with all the existing rust and structural damage, they have ensured my car will survive the salt laden roads during the upcoming winter seasons.  

 

The protection the undercoating they have applied is already proving effective – not a spot of rust anywhere!!

 

I used Preserve & Protect following several recommendations and travelled over 600 miles to do so.  Their service is impeccable, professionalism and workmanship beyond reproach. If you have a vintage car in Scotland you’d be a fool to trust your car to anyone else.

 

Dr Lee Carl Reginald Aubrey Garratt BSc (Hon) / December 2016

Mark performed a great job on my 2001 Alfa GTV V6.

 

From the initial contact via phone where he explained the process in great detail, dropping my car off and being offered a free run to the station, all the way through to collection, I felt happy he had the experience and care to look after my car.  

 

I feel confident my car is protected for years to come and look forward to the annual inspections.

 

Giacomo Marletta - Lenzie / January 2017

20170108_083734

Mark has done a great job under sealing my Toyota Hilux.

 

All work was done to a professional standard using the correct products. I Highly recommend preserve & protect for treatment of vehicle chassis. Top job!

 

Martyn Grant / January 2017

 

 

 

20170107_112234

Look no further peeps, P&P are the business; shear quality from start to finish.

 

I'm 'old school'; been into motors all my life and love perfection. Mark and Sam have a great understanding of what people like me need, and they most certainly 'tick' all the boxes. Very refreshing to deal with, will most certainly be returning with other vehicles and will highly recommend to all my friends and anyone else sensible enough to listen.

 

Finally, THANK YOU Mark and Sam for all your hard work. Very much appreciated.

 

Ken Oliver - Ford Ranger / January 2017

20170113_095306

Preserve & Protect, great professional and friendly service from Mark and his team. From just having seen their workshop, I knew the work would be good and I was not disappointed. One Hilux that should last a lot longer.

Many thanks

 

Martin Coopland - Hilux / January 2017

complete one x

Many thanks for such a great job.  The underseal looks like my campervan will last longer than me .

 

 

Alistair Wilson - Toyota Previa Campervan / January 2017

20170113_095224d

Bringing my car from a much warmer country, I was quite worried about the Scottish winter. After much research I choose Preserve&Protect, and put my car in Mark's hands.

Not only they did a thorough work, but also the quality and cordiality of their service was well above expected.

 

I am very pleased and can't recommend it enough!

 

 

Santiago - Shogun / February  2017

shogun 2017

Preserve and protect did a superb  job undersealing my mx5.  I wanted to protect it from the Scottish winter, but had no idea about what products were out there or where I could get it done.  After some internet searching and checking out a few online forums, I gave Mark and Sam a call.  Mark explained the whole process start to finish and was more than happy for me to pay them a visit and check out vehicles before, during and after the process. 100% satisfied with the result and would highly recommend - I even got help and advice with another job that needed done on the car!  A totally professional service and these guys definitely go that extra mile.

 

John Craig - MX5/ March 2017

20161128_090335llll

Had my defender under sealed by Mark and very pleased with the service. From first contact Mark was quick to reply and was polite, friendly and professional. When I collected to car it was clear to see Mark takes pride in his work and has done a top class job. He is obviously very knowledgable and offers a great service. I would have no hesitation to recommend Mark to anyone. Thank you.

 

Sandy Sneddon - Land Rover 90 / March 2017

sneddon

Hi Mark

 

Quick note to thank you for your excellent professional and friendly service. Toyota pickup looks like new underneath (and you must have waxed it too) and will hopefully last far longer than Toyota sadly intended. I would recommend you and your business to anyone. Thank you John

 

John Paterson - Toyota Hilux / March 2017

20170313_091557

Top quality workmanship and attention to detail will be recommending everyone to take there car here for any undersealing!

 

James Mcculloch - Seat Ibiza / March 2017

20170322_090156seat 20170324_155201mm

I have just had my 911 treated by Preserve & Protect in Johnstone and can 100% recommend them. Absolutely faultless. On time, on budget, clean and super friendly.

 

Mark talked me through the whole process before I booked my car in and was deeply knowledgeable and reassuring.

This is one of those rare gems where a family business that really cares about what they do and ensuring that the customer is totally satisfied.

 

My car was spotless when it came back and the dvd of pictures during the Dinitrol process is certain to be of significant future value should I ever decided to sell.

 

If you have any questions about rustproofing in Scotland they are most definitely the people to contact.

 

Peter Gallacher - Porsche 911 / March 2017

Great service from Mark,car has been done in a timely fashion & was left gleaming in the sun with roof down waiting on me.

 

Wish I had known I could have had my oils & fluids done at the same time.Im very fussy who I have working in my car but I would have no hesitation leaving it with mark to do any work.

Nice chatting with mark & Sam this morning & see you for my oil /filter & all fluids soon. Cheers

 

Peter Mackin - MK3 MX5 / April 2017

20170408_081126 Blanked20170412_121248

I have had  various Landrover Defenders over the years and key to keeping them for as long as possible is under-sealing. I have used Waxyoil previously and since moving up to Scotland looked to have my latest Landrover undersealed.

 

I found Mark at Preserve and Protect based in Glasgow and I am glad I did, was really impressed with the Dinitrol System . An excellent service from the initial call and enquiry, through to the actual work being carried out and then a great job done.

 

Communication and explanations of the work were clear and the team has done a great job so many thanks for helping in keeping what is now a collectors item, looking great underneath the vehicle ! And see you next year for the annual inspection.

 

 

Steve @ Scottish Borders / April 2017

"We've lost craftsmanship. We've lost connection. Tele-sales invade your privacy with a recorded message; you buy your things online because it's cheaper; at Tesco you get your groceries scanned without speaking to a human being.

 

Into this dystopian world comes this guy Mark and his team. Excellence with a human touch. Friendly, competent and incredibly thorough. He doesn't just do what it says in the tin, but goes way beyond that.

 

Dinitrol is a great product, but only as good as it is if applied properly. Check! And some!! As a 'for instance' the photos aren't just crudely taken snaps but a DVD (I hope never to sell but if I do will increase the resale value for sure)! Car cleaned, free coffee and everything.

 

By the way to any MX5 owners out there Mark sure knows his MX5's and is passionate about what he does (spread the word!). My thanks and endorsement. Well done."

 

John Ellis - MX5 mk 4; Dundee / April 2017

mx5 mk4 2017 x ggg

Preserve Protect were recommended to me recently by a fellow Land Rover Defender enthusiast and I must say I was very impressed by the level of service provided by the team.

 

As soon as I got in touch with Mark it was clear that he takes maximum pride in his work and he was able to fit me in very quickly.

 

Mark is extremely knowledgeable and talked me through the entire process in detail. Most of Mark’s business comes from repeat business and referrals and it is clear to see why. I would have no hesitation in recommending Preserve Protect – thanks again for the great job.

 

Matthew Welstead -  Land Rover 110 /  April 2017

Exactly what I was looking for, meticulous attention to detail, fantastic job done in a few days.

 

Mark even had my tired alloys refurbed saving the hassle and time of me taking the car elsewhere.

 

I'm always dubious and over protective leaving my car with anyone but Mark and Sam put me at ease straight away.

 

I highly recommend Preserve and Protect and have already set a reminder to book in for my anniversary inspection!

 

James Cairney -  Celica / April 2017   Images below of full underside and Alloys

20170422_081333 17992210_10155298287034700_4049333142513984047_n 20170422_081420

Thanks Mark

 

I`m very grateful to you for getting this sorted before it got overlooked .

 

The car looks brilliant (as anticipated). Thank you for great job and for excellent service from you both.

 

Regards,

 

Robin Leith -  Mercedes / May 2017

20170512_140131 99999 20170525_115012blanked

Thank you for doing such a great undersealing job for me.  You welded the holes and applied dinitrol treatment to the seriously rusty chassis of my elderly Land Rover 90 and gave it a whole new lease of life.

 

I'm extremely grateful for that. Not only did you do a fantastic job, but you handled it in such a professional and friendly manner throughout.  It was a pleasure doing business with you and I'm genuinely pleased with the result.

 

For anyone thinking of getting similar work done, I can thoroughly recommend Mark, Sam and the rest of the team at Preserve & Protect, Vulcan Works"

 

Peter Branney, Edinburgh - Land Rover 90 / May 2017

20170519_110728deskthhh

Thanks for a very professional service. I'm now confident that my VW Camper will be protected for many decades to come.

 

 

Gareth / VW T2.5 - June 2017

Preserve and Protect done a tremendos job of undersealing my landrover Defender. Mark was very helpful, great service and I would highly recommend.

 

 

Colin MacPhail - Landrover Defender / Abington - June 2017

the one xxx 20170603_081342

After initial email enquiry, with an immediate reply, a phone call was all that was needed to arrange a date and time to start the Undersealing Job. Price paid  was as per email quotation and very reasonable for the vehicle treated.

 

Friendly, efficient, Professional service from a Family Business, with attention to detail. I can thoroughly recommend Mark and Samantha at Preserve and Protect in Johnstone.

 

Bob Shaw - 2010 Toyota Landcruiser / June 2017

Mark, Thanks for sealing my defender, It looks like a spectacular and thorough job! Cracking work! It should keep the worst effects of battering up and down the knackered old farm track to my house at bay for a few years!

I'm very happy with the service, it looks ace! I totally love my defender and this will keep it in good nick for a few years longer.

 

 

Ralphy Viterbo - Land Rover 90 / July 2017

20170620_123307jjjj mustang wesbite xxx

Outstanding service on my Mustang. Mark walked us through the process and explained all the options on which treatment and what the benefits were etc. Price quoted was price paid. DVD of before and after showed the limited coverage that had been applied by the factory, the after pictures couldn't be more different.

 

Family run, integrity, honesty and a down right fantastic job. Highly, highly recommended.

 

Dave Connelly - Ford Mustang / July 2017

Before & After wording DSC_0459

Mustang Before & After results

Full Underside results of Mustang

Thanks to Mark and Sam for the 5 start work carried out on my 2011 MX5. I can't praise P&P enough for their professional approach to working on my car, treated as if it was their own. If you want to have this type of treatment carried out on any vehicle I would highly recommend Protect and Preserve for their attention to detail and talking you through the whole process. As others have said it is refreshing to see the honesty and integrity from this family run business.

 

Thanks again.

 

Stephen - Mazda MX5 / July 2017  

(Before & After Image pictured below)

mx5 before and adter bracing - Copy green mx5 worhop  l

I decided to get a preventative underseal done to extend the life of the M coupé after multiple issues with brake lines (and brackets) corrosion during the 11 years of her life in Abeedeen- very common issues. After much searching, Preserve and Protect is the name that popped up multiple times. I read the reviews and decided to contact Mark. 

 

Mark strike me as someone that is very passionate about his cars through the conversations we had (be sure to check out his awesome Minis!). He explained the process of rust treatment, undersealing and offered free annual check-ups on the underseal.

 

The before and after photos are striking. Mark managed to do some minor tidying up on top of the underseal which I really appreciate. 

 

This is a job done by enthusiasts for enthusiasts. Mark and team has done a good job. My fellow enthusiasts, if you're going to keep your car long term or want to improve it's resale value, look no further!  

 

Gabriel, Aberdeen / Z4 M, BMW - July 2017

20170728_134850

“I have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending Preserve and Protect. From the very first email Mark and Samantha were a pleasure to communicate with and responded quickly to enquiries, they were also welcoming on the day and really understanding and accommodating to my needs. It’s rare to find a place that treats your car like it’s their own, no matter what the car is. The quality of the work is very high, and the process is thorough. It was well worth making the trip and I plan on bringing another car for treatment in the future.”

 

Morgan - Ford Focus / August 2017

morgn ford focus blanked 20170727_071817

Double click to insert body text here ...

Double click to insert title text here ...

I was looking for the best protection possible for my R51 Pathfinder and from various reviews from different owner's club forums, I decided that Preserve and Protect would be the best.  

 

Mark was very helpful in explaining the process and is also passionate about the work that he carries out.  He is also a true car enthusiast, happily chatting about cars which gives you the re-assurance that he will give your car the time, care and attention required, no matter what the car is.

 

The application was very thorough and all cavities, crevices etc were fully treated.  I would definitely recommend Preserve and Protect for anyone looking to extend the life of their car.

 

Stewart Gibson - Nissan Pathfinder - August 2017

 Please accept a short note in thanks for the works completed on my old 3 series.

 

I am delighted with the preparation & finish and you are absolutely right – I do believe the road noise is reduced as an added benefit.

 

Really pleased to have had this done and will recommend your firm wide & far – BR PG

 

Paul Gratton - BMW 330 - September 2017

hhhhhhhhh stock-photo-just-arrived-white-wording-on-red-rect

Thank You so much for the outstanding job you did on my Mazda 3  Extremely rare to find a family run business that actually cares about the work they do, reputation and after care.

 

I wouldn't go anywhere else, you have a lifetime customer and two more cars coming your way soon!

Thanks for everything Mark - and baby Arran loves his owl, Mum and baby doing well.

 

Stuart Hepburn - Mazda 3 - September 2017

20170913_161910 skyline r

If you're looking to have your vehicle preserved and protected, look no further! I'd like to offer a huge thanks to Mark and the team for their outstanding work undersealing my Nissan Skyline GTR.

 

I cannot recommend their business highly enough - Mark went above and beyond to ensure that the service I received was second-to-none.

 

 

 

Chris Findlay - Nissan Skyline GTR - September 2017

 

 

I had my Mx-5 ND undersealed, they done a fantastic job and I'm very satisfied with the results. I was talked through the full process, as well as being giving other advice about how to take care of my vehicle by Mark.

 

If preserve & protect were a restaurant they would have a Michelin star for excellence."

 

A Reid / Dumbarton (MX5 ND) - October 2017

20170919_122408mx5

Hi Mark

 

Thankyou very much for the excellent work you have put in for me.  My thanks to Sam and Dylan too. See you next

year for a "checkup".

 

Best Wishes

 

Mark Griffin / Peugeot Express - October 2017

20171025_090358kkkk 20171020_145236[1]mm

 

I was extremely impressed with the work Mark and his team did on my beloved Suzuki Jimny.

 

I had tried to do some undersealing myself but it clearly required a professional job and the difference is enormous: it looks fantastic and I now have real peace of mind.

 

Many thanks!

 

Alistair Farquharson / Suzuki Jimny - October 2017

 

 

 

IMG_20180106_072134

Were really pleased with the Suzuki - Great Job, many thanks.

 

Also had Alloy wheel refurbishment.

 

Peter Merriman - Suzuki Jimny - December 2017

More Reviews coming soon......